Institute of Chemical Engineering
> Zum Inhalt

ICBlab Contact

Phone.:
+43 (1) 58801 166 888

E-mail: icblab@tuwien.ac.at

Getreidemarkt 9/166
A-1060 Wien

Head of ICBlab

Administration


ICBlab: Integrated Chemical and Biological Lab

All science comes from lab


The ICBlab is an integrated chemical, biological laboratory. As part of the Institute of Chemical, Environmental and Bioscience Engineering at the TU Wien, we offer tests, measurements, analyzes and model development in various fields.

ICBlab mission

Through our offer, we support the development of sustainable technologies. Building on processes and cycles occuring in nature, we want to provide clean air, clean water, renewable resources, renewable energy and affordable medicine for the future, without affecting the natural processes of our environment negatively.

ICBlab offer

Through its comprehensive measurement and analysis capacity, the ICBlab provides a deep insight into fundamental scientific contexts. As an integrated chemical, biological laboratory, we deal with issues in the fields of mechanical engineering, process engineering, chemistry and biotechnology. We understand it as our core task to research sustainable technologies and to support their development. Our measuring and analysis devices enable an application-oriented Imagineering Nature in the following areas:

Further information can be found in our PDF brochure:


(Currently only available in German)

Institut für Verfahrenstechnik, Umwelttechnik und Techn. Biowissenschaften
> Zum Inhalt

ICBlab Kontakt

Tel.:
+43 (1) 58801 166 888

E-Mail: icblab@tuwien.ac.at

Getreidemarkt 9/166
A-1060 Wien

Leitung

Assistenz


ICBlab: Integrated Chemical and Biological Lab

All science comes from lab

Das ICBlab umfasst ein integriertes chemisches, biologisches Labor. Als Teil des Insitute of Chemical, Environmental and Bioscience Engineering an der Technischen Universität Wien bieten wir Tests, Messungen, Analysen und Modellentwicklung in verschiedenen Bereichen an.

ICBlab Mission

Wir unterstützen durch unser Angebot die Entwicklung von nachhaltigen Technologien. Aufbauend auf den natürlichen Prozessen in der Natur wollen wir für die Zukunft saubere Luft, sauberes Wasser, erneuerbare Rohstoffe, erneuerbare Energie sowie leistbare Medikamente sicherstellen, ohne dabei die natürlichen Abläufe unserer Umgebung negativ zu beeinflussen.

ICBlab Angebot

Das ICBlab ermöglicht durch seine umfassende Mess- und Analysekapazität einen tiefen Einblick in Grundlegende naturwissenschaftliche Zusammenhänge. Als integriertes chemisches, biologisches Labor beschäftigen wir uns mit Fragestellungen in den Bereichen Maschinenbau, Verfahrenstechnik, Chemie und Biotechnologie. Wir verstehen es als unsere Kernaufgabe, nachhaltige Technologien zu erforschen und deren Entwicklung zu unterstützen. Unsere Mess- und Analysegeräte ermöglichen dabei das anwendungsorientierte Imagineering Nature in den Themenbereichen:

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer PDF-Broschüre: